A Great Big World feat. Christina Aguilera – Say Something – Video Testo Traduzione

blog

 

 

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,a great big world,video a great big world,testi a great big world,traduzioni a great big world,christina aguilera,artisti emergenti

Iniziano a farsi conoscere gli A Great Big World,duo indie pop newyorkese che dopo 2 Ep interlocutori,ha trovato una potenziale hit con il singolo “Say Something”, rieditato con la collaborazione di Christina Aguilera che aggiunge il giusto ad una piano-ballad già di per sé ben riuscita.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Say something, I’m giving up on you.
I’ll be the one, if you want me to.
Anywhere, I would’ve followed you.
Say something, I’m giving up on you.

And I am feeling so small.
It was over my head
I know nothing at all.

And I will stumble and fall.
I’m still learning to love
Just starting to crawl.

Say something, I’m giving up on you.
I’m sorry that I couldn’t get to you.
Anywhere, I would’ve followed you.
Say something, I’m giving up on you.

And I will swallow my pride.
You’re the one that I love
And I’m saying goodbye.

Say something, I’m giving up on you.
And I’m sorry that I couldn’t get to you.
And anywhere, I would have followed you.
Oh-oh-oh-oh say something, I’m giving up on you.

Say something, I’m giving up on you.
Say something…

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

song

 

A Great Big World feat. Christina Aguilera – Say Something – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-11-04T15:54:30+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento