Wookie feat. Eliza Doolittle – The Hype – Video Testo Traduzione

blog



musica,video,testi,traduzioni,eliza doolittle,wookie,video wookie,testi wookie,traduzioni wookie,artisti emergenti

Non so dirvi granchè su Wookie,a parte che lui è un produttore electro-garage londinese da circa 15anni in attività,che ha da poco pubblicato il singolo “The Hype” con la voce di Eliza Doolittle,traccia raffinata ed avvolgente.



VIDEO


TESTO

Oh, no, haven’t you heard I’m a dreamer?
Your fault letting these words
Paint a picture
I don’t know quite why I let you by
I don’t know quite why
And why’d you have to come along
And make me feel like I belong
You build me right up
Just to watch me fall on down

‘Cause I didn’t wanna believe in the hype
When I told myself that it didn’t feel right
And I didn’t wanna believe he can’t live without me
His arms around me
And I didn’t wanna believe in your love
But you said that you’ve never felt it so much
So I put my hands in the air
And no surprise, you fucked it right up

I keep bare bodyguards in my yard and
There’s no way to my heart
No way, no way
I don’t know quite why I let you by
I don’t know quite why
You had me like a fool in love
And that really takes a lot
It means you really must have put on quite a show

‘Cause I didn’t wanna believe in the hype
When I told myself that it didn’t feel right
And I didn’t wanna believe he can’t live without me
His arms around me
And I didn’t wanna believe in your love
But you said that you’ve never felt it so much
So I put my hands in the air
And no surprise, you fucked it right up


TRADUZIONE…



Voto 7/10



song



Wookie feat. Eliza Doolittle – The Hype – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-11-16T15:17:45+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento