Sophie Ellis Bextor – Young Blood – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

sophie ellis bextor cd2014Il 20 gennaio 2014 uscirà il nuovo album di Sophie Ellis Bextor.”Wanderlust” è il titolo della nuova fatica della cantante 34enne londinese che siamo abituati ad ascoltare con sonorità dance-pop mentre nel primo singolo “Young Blood” si reinventa con una delicata ballad.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

The days
Are ghosts that pass right through us
In my eyes
You’re like an evergreen
Untouched
By the hours that fly around us
My love
Is that how you see me?

 

Remember when
Remember when we were the diamonds in the coal
Lovers know
There’s no age upon your soul

 

It’s all okay, you give me young blood
It’s coursing through my veins, it’s real love
Here inside my heart it’s crystallised
Like it’s framed in time and never tainted

 

Yeah, it’s alright, you give me young blood
Before the world I may be old enough
There’ll be a day to take the best of us
But till then we have young blood

 

Somehow
I never saw it coming
I’m caught
And it has set me free

 

Remember when
Remember when we used to talk of growing old
Lovers know
There’s no age upon your soul

 

Yeah, it’s okay, you give me young blood
It’s coursing through my veins, it’s real love
Here inside my heart it’s crystallised
Like it’s framed in time and never tainted

 

Yeah, it’s alright, you give me young blood
Before the world I may be old enough
There’ll be a day to take the best of us
But till then we have young blood

 

Oh…

 

On and on you give me young blood
It’s coursing through my veins, it’s real love
And here inside my heart it’s crystallised
Just like it’s framed in time and never tainted

 

Yeah, it’s alright, you give me young blood
Before the world I may be old enough
There’ll be a day to take the best of us

 

But till then we have young blood

 

TRADUZIONE

 

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

Sophie Ellis Bextor – Young Blood – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-11-23T10:54:11+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento