San Fermin – Sonsick – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

sanfermin cd2013San Fermin è il nome del progetto indie chamber-pop del compositore newyorkese Ellis Ludwig Leone,da poco nei negozi col primo album.Una ventina tra musicisti e cantanti sono i protagonisti delle tracce dell’album,orchestrate da Ellis,di cui ascoltiamo il primo singolo “Sonsick”,soffice e gioioso.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I found me a hopeless case, and resolve to love
Maybe we can find a decent place
When I’m old enough
Found love in an empty gaze, try to fix it up
I found me a hopeless case, oho oho

I’ll fall for you soon enough
I resolve to love
Now I know it’s just another fuck
Cause I’m old enough
Sell lies like they’re only drugs
It’ll pick me up
I’ll fall for you soon enough, oho, oho

Oho, don’t be scared / That it’s a harder kind of feel
Hold on tight / You must hold on unless you’re in it
Ease your mind / And when you think, you’re thinking clear
It’s alright / You’re really tied up and committed
Won’t you say? / But it’s an awful lot of talk
Stop the fight / Before the fire burns too quickly
Don’t be scared / Why do you wanna hurt at all?
Hurts all right / Someone’s summer kind of sickness

All dressed in my Sunday best, when I solve your love
Maybe find a place where we could rest
When we’re old enough
We can have a dog and all the rest
We can live it up
All dressed in my Sunday best, oho, oho

Sonsick at the Tee-ball games, I absolve your love
Maybe find a place and think of things
When we’re old enough
Make plans and we’ll buy new things, try to fix it up
Sonsick at the Tee-ball games, oho, oho

Oho, don’t be scared / That it’s a harder kind of feel
Hold on tight / You must hold on unless you’re in it
Ease your mind / And when you think, you’re thinking clear
It’s alright / You’re really tied up and committed
Won’t you say? / But it’s an awful lot of talk
Stop the fight / Before the fire burns too quickly
Don’t be scared / Why do you wanna hurt at all?
Hurts all right / Someone’s summer kind of sickness

It is a summer kind of sickness
A summer kind of sickness
It is a summer kind of sickness

Oho, don’t be scared / That it’s a harder kind of feel
Hold on tight / You must hold on unless you’re in it
Ease your mind / And when you think, you’re thinking clear
It’s alright / You’re really tied up and committed
Won’t you say? / But it’s an awful lot of talk
Stop the fight / Before the fire burns too quickly
Don’t be scared / Why do you wanna hurt at all?
Hurts all right / Someone’s summer kind of sickness

I’ll fall for you soon enough
I resolve to love.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

San Fermin – Sonsick – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-12-03T16:12:32+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento