St. Vincent – Birth In Reverse – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

st vincent cd2014Il 25 febbraio 2014 uscirà il self-titled album di Annie Clark,in arte St Vincent.La cantante americana 31enne lancia il singolo “Birth In Reverse”,trascinante e appiccicosa traccia electro-rock che meriterebbe posizioni nobili nelle classifiche.

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Oh, what an ordinary day
Take out the garbage, masturbate
I’m still holding for the laugh

The dogs will bark so let them bark
The birds will cry, I let them cry
Here’s my report from the edge

LIKE A BIRTH IN REVERSE
What I saw through the blinds
You can say that I’m sane
In phenomenal lies
Oh, the cards make you turn
Then he poured in line
IT WAS A BIRTH IN REVERSE
In America

This, too, will haunt me through the war
Laugh all you want but I want more
‘Cause what I’m swearing I’ve never sworn before

LIKE A BIRTH IN REVERSE
What I saw through the blinds
You can say that I’m sane
In phenomenal lies
Oh, the cards make you turn
Then he poured in line
LIKE A BIRTH IN REVERSE
In America

LIKE A BIRTH IN REVERSE
What I saw through the blinds
You can say that I’m sane
In phenomenal lies
Oh, the cards make you turn
Then he poured in line
IT WAS A BIRTH IN REVERSE
In America

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

St. Vincent – Birth In Reverse – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-12-15T13:25:07+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento