Chris Malinchak – If U Got It – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

chris malinchak if uIl 26enne dj newyorkese Chris Malinchak torna dopo la hit estiva “So Good To Me” restando su sonorità soft-house con la nuova “If U Got It”.Il ragazzo ci sa fare e la magia si ripete anche stavolta.

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I’ll sacrifice for you
I’ll even do wrong for you
oh hey
Do all the things for you
I’ll even do wrong for you
oh hey
I’ll sacrifice for you
I’ll even do wrong for you
Oh hey
Do all the things for you
I’ll leave the door open for you

IF you want it, made forever
And if you got it, made forever
And if you want it, made forever
And if you got it, made forever

I love it when we’re together
The music is playing for love
I love it when we’re together
The music is playing for love
For love
For love

And I’m going to use every trick in the book
Gotta to try my best to get you hooked
Hey baby take me I’m yours
And every night every day

And I’m going to use every trick in the book
Gotta try my best to get you hooked
Hey baby take me I’m yours
And every night every day

And I’m going to use every trick in the book
Gotta try my best to get you hooked
Hey baby take me I’m yours
And every night every day

I love it when we’re together
The music is playing for love
I love it when we’re together
The music is playing for love

If you want it, made forever
And If you got it, made forever
And If you want it, made forever
And If you got it, made forever

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

Chris Malinchak – If U Got It – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2013-12-20T17:38:43+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento