Maps – A.M.A. – Video Testo Traduzione

blog

 

 

 

musica,video,testi,traduzioni,maps,video maps,testi maps,traduzioni maps

Maps è il nome d’arte del musicista inglese James Chapman che ha pubblicato il terzo cd “Vicissitude” lo scorso luglio.Tra elettronica e post-rock troviamo le sue canzoni come lo splendido singolo “A.M.A.” a cui presta la voce anche la 27enne norvegese Susanne Sundfor(Royksopp,M83).

 

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Is this a situation
That gets me down
No communications
Didn’t got to ground

And they may never realize
A.M.A.
For their leader appologize
A.M.A.

So they thank you kindly
For what you’ve done
Into down the sarcasm
To have them gone

And they may never realize
A.M.A.
For their leader appologize
A.M.A.

I’ve been staring into the sun
But it all feel like
Tell me I’m not the only one
Doesn’t know feel like

I’ve been staring into the sun
But it all feel like
Tell me I’m not the only one
Doesn’t know feel like

I’ve been staring into the sun
But it all feel like
Tell me I’m not the only one
Doesn’t know feel like

I’ve been staring into the sun
But it all feel like
Tell me I’m not the only one
Doesn’t know feel like

I’ve been staring into the sun
But it all feel like
Tell me I’m not the only one
Doesn’t know feel like

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 7/10

 

song

 

 

Maps – A.M.A. – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-02-03T10:52:54+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento