Mariah Carey – You’re Mine(Eternal) – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mariah carey youre mineUscirà il 6 maggio “The Art Of Letting Go”,il 14esimo album di Mariah Carey.Dopo diversi singoli intelocutori ma tutti di buon livello,ecco quello “definitivo”.E’ la deliziosa traccia soul/R&B “You’re Mine” in cui sfida ancora le logiche commerciali al fine di regalarci un’altra perla della sua discografia.Ancora meglio in duetto con l’altro asso del genere,Trey Songz.

 

VIDEO

 

VIDEO – feat. TREY SONGZ

TESTO

You’re mine, baby,
Don’t you forget it,
You’re mine, baby
You’re mine,
And we found love
To last til the end of time,
You’re mine

 

Verse 1:
See we have our ups,
We have our downs,
But trust boy
That this thang we got
Can’t stop, keep it hot,
Got you on lock, and
we solid, solid like a rock

 

Chorus:
You’re mine, baby,
Don’t you forget it,
You’re mine, baby
You’re mine,
And we found love
To last til the end of time,
You’re mine

 

Verse 2:
I gave you my all (Tonight)
I want to feel your body
(Feel your body, feel your body)
Pressed up against me,
So sweet, jealous ones
Have a seat, and if you feel me
Nod to this heat

 

Chorus:
You’re mine, baby,
Don’t you forget it,
You’re mine, baby
You’re mine,
And we found love
To last til the end of time,
You’re mine

 

You’re mine, mine, mine,
(I love you) you’re mine, mine, mine
(Come love me)
Til’ the end of time

 

Chorus:
You’re mine, baby,
Don’t you forget it,
You’re mine, baby
You’re mine,
And we found love
To last til the end of time,
You’re mine

 

M-I-M-I, M-I-M-I

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

Mariah Carey – You’re Mine(Eternal) – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-02-12T19:45:58+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento