Fitz And The Tantrums – The Walker – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

fitz_and_the_tantrums cd2013I Fitz And The Tantrums,collettivo pop-soul di Los Angeles,tirano fuori dal cilindro un’altra canzone trascinante e possibile hit.Si tratta di “The Walker” dal secondo album “More Than Just A Dream”(#26 USA),pubblicato nel 2013.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Ooh, crazy’s what they think about me
Ain’t gonna stop cause they tell me so
Cause 99 miles per hour baby,
Is how fast that I like to go.

Can’t keep up with my rhythm
Though they keep trying.
Too quick for the lines they throw.
I walk to the sound of my own drum,
It goes, they go, we go, hey yeah yeah yeah

[Chorus:]
Oh, here we go
Feel it in my soul
Really need it, need it, so go
Gotta feel it, body takes control
Really need it, need it

I wake up to the city of angels
To see my name headlining the coast
They say I’m a walking dreamer, baby
If I stop they would make the show

Can’t keep up with my rhythm
Though they keep trying.
Too quick for the lines they throw.
I walk to the sound of my own drum,
It goes, they go, we go, hey yeah yeah yeah

[Chorus x2]

Everybody walk
Everybody walk
Everybody walk, walk, walk…

[Chorus x2]

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

Voto 6/10

 

Fitz And The Tantrums – The Walker – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-02-17T10:24:03+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento