Ludacris feat. Wiz Khalifa,Jeremih,Cashmere Cat – Party Girls – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

ludacris party girlsEntro la prossima estate dovrebbe uscire l’ottavo album di Ludacris intitolato “Ludaversal”.Tra i singoli del rapper americano 36enne che dovranno lanciare al meglio il cd,spicca “Party Girls”,traccia hip-hop essenziale ma ben fatta con le ottime collaborazioni di Wiz Khalifa e Cashmere Cat(producer norvegese electro-trap 26enne) e soprattutto l’anima soul/R&B di Jeremih nel ritornello che cita gli Aqua di “Barbie Girl”.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Cashmere Cat]
I came to party like tonight will never end
Let’s party again
Let’s party again
Yeah, I came to party like tonight will never end
Let’s party again
Let’s party again
Let’s party again

 

[Jeremih]
I need party girls in my party world
Tities plastic, ass fantastic
They just brush my hair, and touch me everywhere
I don’t say shit, and maybe getting naked
I don’t say shit, and maybe getting naked
I don’t say shit, and maybe getting naked
Naked, say shit, and maybe getting naked
I don’t say shit, and maybe getting naked

 

[Ludacris]

 

[Jeremih – Chorus]
I need party girls in my party world
Tities plastic, ass fantastic
They just brush my hair, and touch me everywhere
I don’t say shit, and maybe getting naked
I don’t say shit, and maybe getting naked
I don’t say shit, and maybe getting naked
Naked, say shit, and maybe getting naked
I don’t say shit, and maybe getting naked

 

[Wiz Khalifa]

 

[Jeremih – Chorus]
I need party girls in my party world
Tities plastic, ass fantastic
They just brush my hair, and touch me everywhere
I don’t say shit, and maybe getting naked
I don’t say shit, and maybe getting naked
I don’t say shit, and maybe getting naked
Naked, say shit, and maybe getting naked
I don’t say shit, and maybe getting naked

 

[Cashmere Cat]
I came to party like tonight will never end
Let’s party again
Let’s party again
Yeah, I came to party like tonight will never end
Let’s party again
Let’s party again
Let’s party again

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

 

Ludacris feat. Wiz Khalifa,Jeremih,Cashmere Cat – Party Girls – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-03-11T17:06:41+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento