Be Forest – Captured Heart – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

be-forest-nuovo-singolo-album-earthbeat-captured-heartDopo 3 anni i Be Forest,quartetto dream-pop di Pesaro,tornano col secondo disco “Earthbeat” rilasciato il 4 febbraio 2014.”Captured Heart” è il singolo che ci introduce al nuovo lavoro nel miglior modo possibile,minimalista solo nella forma e denso di emotività e urgenza espressiva.

 

 

VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q0Hm3LSAiYA

TESTO

Yeah, I waited great to fall in love
And then I broke and hurt
I didn’t know if it’s better or not
I got to feel your breath against my ear

I waited great to fall in love
And then I broke and hurt
It’s been a yearlong away from me
‘Cause in my life I have been dead inside

And the flower is gone away
In my life it’s told about its summer
I can feel your breath against my ear
Your whisper slow, my dear

It’s all gone ‘
It’s so far and now I realize

The year falls and memory
I want nobody else
I have to act to know how to feel
Happy to feel your breath when I’m lost

And the flower is gone away
In my life it’s told about its summer
It’s all gone and now we cry
We’re so far and now we are both

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

Be Forest – Captured Heart – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-03-12T17:04:26+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento