Kadnay – Feeling So Right – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kadnay feelingKadnay è il nome della formazione pop-rock ucraina nata nel 2012 e giunta adesso nelle nostre radio col singolo “Feeling So Right”,grintoso e che lascia intravedere discrete potenzialità.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I’m dressed in white
I’m slightly high
Drinking wine and feeling fine
I’m all alone
But in my head
I got a brand new picture

Of long tall smily blond with me
To whisper something in my ear
To blow my money for the night
And to make me feel so right
And I’m feeling so right

I’m feeling so right
I’m feeling so fine
And I’m running wild
And I’m so hot
I’m feeling so right
My smile is so bright
And I realize that my
Life is beautiful

Lord take my soul
Put it back
Stay beside and watch the show
‘Cos I’m so wrong
I’m fucking high
So I can’t feel my body

‘Cos there’s a smily blond with me
She’s whispering “Mon cheramie”
I know she’ll stay with me tonight
And she makes me feel so happy
I’m feeling so right

I’m feeling so right
I’m feeling so fine
And I’m running wild
And I’m so hot
I’m feeling so right
My smile is so bright
And I realize that my
Life is beautiful life
I’m feeling so fine
And I’m running wild
And I’m so hot
I’m feeling so right
My smile is so bright
And I realize that my
Life is beautiful life

Yeah…….
Guess what?
I’m so high
And I realize that my life is beautiful
Life is beautiful life is beautiful

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Kadnay – Feeling So Right – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-04-18T16:15:58+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento