Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

coldplay cd2014“A Sky Full Of Stars” è stata scelta come secondo singolo dai Coldplay dall’album “Ghost Stories”(19/5 release date).La traccia è prodotta dal dj svedese Avicii che lascia il suo tocco  prog-house,idea neanche malvagia (ma non ditelo ai fan della prima ora) se non fosse per una linea melodica piuttosto fiacca.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

ause you’re a sky, cause you’re a sky full of stars
I’m going to give you my heart
Cause you’re a sky, cause you’re a sky full of stars
And cause you light up the path

 

I don’t care, go on and tear me apart
I don’t care if you do
Cause in a sky, cause in a sky full of stars
I think I saw you

 

Cause you’re a sky, cause you’re a sky full of stars
I want to die in your arms, arms
Cause you get lighter the more it gets dark
I’m going to give you my heart

 

And I don’t care, go on and tear me apart
I don’t care if you do
Cause in a sky, cause in a sky full of stars
I think I see you

 

Because you’re a sky, you’re a sky full of stars
Such a Heavenly view
Such a Heavenly view

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

 

Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-04-29T20:56:31+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento