Andy Black – They Don’t Need To Understand – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

andy black they don't needAndy Black è il nome scelto da Andy Biersack dei Black Veil Brides per il suo progetto solista.Il front-man della band glam-metal dell’Ohio debutta col singolo “They Don’t Need To Understand”,deciso cambio di rotta verso il genere synth-rock che non convince appieno.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Rolling strong
The voice of my father said
“Don’t give up, don’t be forgotten”
There’s hell on earth
I just wanna run away…

You told me dreams don’t grow from here
Stay alone, count your fears
Somewhere down the line I might figure it out

Singin’ all my songs
To bend rumors
Deep inside my heart, I’m still here

We’re always runnin’ away!
And we don’t even stop to think about it
The world’s in our hands… Yeah
They don’t need to understand!
We do it our own way!
No matter what they try to say about it
We’ve got our own plans… Yeah
They don’t need to understand!

They don’t need to understand

It may be tough; almost killed me
At least that’s how I remember the story
Over the years I’ve forgotten how it was

But I survived and I won’t walk down
The same old road that they all follow
It only leads to a life not meant for me

Singin’ all my songs
To bend rumors
Deep inside my heart, I’m here

We’re always runnin’ away!
And we don’t even stop to think about it
The world’s in our hands… Yeah
They don’t need to understand!
We do it our own way!
No matter what they try to say about it
We’ve got our own plans… Yeah
They don’t need to understand!

Straight to my hometown
Seems strange now
They feel like a distant memory

I’m always fine ‘cause I know you’re trying
But you can never take this dream from me…

We’re always runnin’ away!
And we don’t even stop to think about it
The world’s in our hands… Yeah
They don’t need to understand!

We do it our own way!
No matter what they try to say about it
We’ve got our own plans… Yeah
They don’t need to understand!

They don’t need to understand!

They don’t need to understand…?

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Andy Black – They Don’t Need To Understand – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-05-20T17:14:24+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento