Cheryl Cole feat. Tinie Tempah – Crazy Stupid Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

cheryl cole crazy stupid lovePer la promozione del quarto album da solista,Cheryl Cole ha scelto un ritmo swing-pop con annesso sax e persino l’inserto rap di Tinie Tempah.Il singolo “Crazy Stupid Love” è sicuramente qualcosa di sorprendente per l’ex Girls Aloud,ma non necessariamente è sintomo di un buon lavoro.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Swore I would never be there go holding your hand
Look at you gazing
Acting like your biggest fan
They used to make fun
Of all the things that they said
Saying never I will never be like that
But then you showed up
Like you have been there before
Was like you knew me
Had me with every word
You saw right through me
Love to me down the cold
I was done when you walked through that door

 

Well I don’t know how you do it to me
You make my brain engine stop
Take my part to my feet
It’s like a rollercoaster
But I’m going up
I’m in crazy stupid love

 

So call me baby
In front of all your friends
It used to shake me
The way you’d say it again
It’s all we’re feeling
We’re laying here in the dark
And I don’t wanna fight this fog
You got me flying
Don’t want to ever come down
I’m realizing
I kinda need you around
Hard to believe it
I’m like holding your hand
And I’m still trying to understand

 

Well I don’t know how you do it to me
You make my brain engine stop
Take my part to my feet
It’s like a rollercoaster
But I’m going up
I’m in crazy stupid love

 

[Tinie Tempah]

 

Well I don’t know how you do it to me
You make my brain engine stop
Take my part to my feet
It’s like a rollercoaster
But I’m going up
I’m in crazy stupid love

 

La la la la
La la la la
I’m in crazy stupid love
La la la la
La la la la
Oh I’m in crazy stupid love
La la la la
La la la la

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 5/10

 

 

Cheryl Cole feat. Tinie Tempah – Crazy Stupid Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-06-02T12:12:28+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento