Ella Eyre – If I Go – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

ella eyre if i goLa cantante 20enne londinese Ella Eyre,ha già ottenuto la #1 tra i singoli con “Waiting All Night” prestando la voce ai Rudimental.Adesso è il momento di lanciarsi in vista del primo album con “If I Go”,traccia electro-R&B di notevole appeal radiofonico in cui tira fuori gli artigli con una voce espressiva e subito riconoscibile.Si prospetta una carriera luminosa,nelle mani dei produttori giusti.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I could play any game for you
I could say anything for you
I could lie, I could lie,
Cuz you wanted a little more
And I’;m stucking in the missle on
But I try, but I try

But I need time and I need space
I need to look with out your face

Boy if I go will you love me, will you love me until I can?
Do you know, will you want me, do you wnat me like that?
And if I leave, will it end, will you leave me again?
If I go will you love me, will you love when I come back?

I could be what you want me to
Do you hold out and let me dow hat I want
What I want, tell me how long you could wait
Til you move on and tell me that it’s too late, it’s too late

Boy if I go will you love me, will you love me until I can?
Do you know, will you want me, do you wnat me like that?
And if I leave, will it end, will you leave me again?
If I go will you love me, will you love when I come back?

When I’ll come back,
Boy if I go will you love me, will you love me until I can?
Do you know, will you want me, do you wnat me like that?
And if I leave, will it end, will you leave me again?
If I go will you love me, will you love when I come back?

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

 

 

Ella Eyre – If I Go – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-06-03T16:02:30+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento