Cris Cab – Loves Me Not – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

cris cab cd2014Dopo il buon successo di “Liar Liar”,il 21enne Cris Cab da Miami cerca di aumentare le vendite del debut album “Where I Belong”  con il nuovo singolo “Loves Me Not”,reggae-soul davvero godibile che piacerà anche a Sting.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

(Verse)
She walked into the friendship, move like water
Before I knew her name I knew I wanted her here
Now every other night we spend together
And all I wanna do is give her pleasure, jeah

(Pre-Hook)
And when I’m on a high, she’s coming low
When I’m showing up, she’s not around
That makes the days when you’re not at home
Shouldn’t have opened up my heart

(Hook x2)
Gotta let me know if you feel the same
A girl like you shouldn’t be playing those games
Wanna show you more, give you all I got
She loves me so, she loves me not

She loves me so, she loves me not x6

(Verse)
I watch her sleep just like an angel
But when she wakes she leaves right out of there
I know I’m playn in the danger
But I like the things she does to me

(Pre-Hook)
And when I’m on a high, she’s coming low
When I’m showing up, she’s not around
That makes the days when you’re not at home
Shouldn’t have opened up my heart

(Hook x2)
Gotta let me know if you feel the same
A girl like you shouldn’t be playing those games
Wanna show you more, give you all I got
She loves me so, she loves me not

She loves me so, she loves me not x6
When I’m on a high, she’s coming low x3

(Hook)
Gotta let me know if you feel the same
A girl like you shouldn’t be playn those games
Wanna show you more, give you all I got
She loves me so, she loves me not

She loves me so, she loves me not x6

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

 

 

Cris Cab – Loves Me Not – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-06-19T11:14:03+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento