T.I. feat. Iggy Azalea – No Mediocre – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

ti no mediocre“Paperwork:The Motion Picture” è il titolo del nono album del rapper 33enne T.I. da Atlanta che dovrebbe uscire entro la fine dell’anno.Per cercare la hit facile,ha preso in prestito le sonorità “west coast” del momento e si è giocato il credito nei confronti della protege Iggy Azalea,da lui scoperta agli inizi di carriera su Youtube.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

All I fuck is bad bitches
I don’t want no mediocre
I don’t want no mediocre
I don’t want no mediocre
No
Bad bitches only
Ain’t no mediocre
Don’t want no mediocre
I won’t hit no mediocre
You a bad bitch
Stuntin on the mediocre
Stuntin on the mediocre
Stuntin on the mediocre
7 bitches with me and ain’t none of them mediocre
From they head to they toes they so far from mediocre

Right hand in the air
I solemnly swear
I never fuck a bitch if she don’t do her hair
No more, you won’t get no dick if there’s a bush down there
Girl I should see nothing but pussy when I look down there
You come fuck with a nigga what better to do
He call to ask how you doin tell him better than you, yeah
I’m kicked back with four pieces like a kit kat
Me fucking if you ain’t a dime just forget that
Pretty face fat ass, if she don’t have
Have one of these, well I think I’ll pass
I just handed her the keys to a new drop Jag
When she took it I took it back
You shoulda asked for a Benz
That’s mediocre bitch

All I fuck is bad bitches
I don’t want no mediocre
I don’t want no mediocre
I don’t want no mediocre
No
Bad bitches only
Ain’t no mediocre
Don’t want no mediocre
I won’t hit no mediocre
You a bad bitch
Stuntin on the mediocre
Stuntin on the mediocre
Stuntin on the mediocre
7 bitches with me and ain’t none of them mediocre
From they head to they toes they so far from mediocre

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

T.I. feat. Iggy Azalea – No Mediocre – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-07-02T16:39:18+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento