Nicky Romero feat. Anouk – Feet On The Ground – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

nicky romero feet on the ground“Feet On The Ground” è il nuovo singolo del dj 25enne olandese Nicky Romero.Tra connazionali ci si aiuta e così la cantautrice 39enne Anouk ritrova la ribalta internazionale a quasi vent’anni da “Nobody’s Wife”,dando lustro ad una traccia EDM piuttosto piatta.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Baby if you’re willing to wait a bit longer
‘Cause everytime we hang it’s getting stronger
Walking around for another day
Please
And wait a little while to my ake’s away
Can you do that for me?

It’s been a few weeks but it still hurts
Like forever
And there is only one way for us to be
Together

Gimme some time to ease my soul

(Chorus)
I almost ain’t got no more tears to fall down
I gotta be right this time and get my feet on the ground
I almost ain’t got no more tears to fall down
I gotta be right this time and get my feet on the ground

Baby if you’re willing to wait a bit longer
‘Cause everytime we hang it’s getting stronger
Baby let me be who i wanna be
So I can fall to your feet
I could do that for ya

(Chorus)
I almost ain’t got no more tears to fall down
I gotta be right this time and get my feet on the ground
I almost ain’t got no more tears to fall down
I gotta be right this time and get my feet on the ground
I almost ain’t got no more tears to fall down
I gotta be right this time and get my feet on the ground
I almost ain’t got no more tears to fall down
I gotta be right this time and get my feet on the ground

Yeah 3x

Do you feel it baby? Yeah

He-e-ey

Do you feel it baby? Yeah
I gotta be right this time

gotta gotta gotta gotta be right this time

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Nicky Romero feat. Anouk – Feet On The Ground – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-07-05T14:24:21+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento