Alt J – Left Hand Free – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

alt j cd2014Uscirà il 22 settembre “This Is All Yours”,secondo disco per gli Alt-J,la formazione indie-rock di Leeds osannata dalla critica e non solo come dimostra il “platino” del disco d’esordio in UK.L’attuale singolo blueseggiante “Left Hand Free” ha le parvenze di una traccia da classifica ma la qualità non manca neanche stavolta.

AUDIO

TESTO

Hey shady baby, I’m hot
Like the prodigal son
Pick a battle eenie meenie miney moe
Hey flower, you’re the chosen one

Well, your LEFT HAND’S FREE
And your right’s in a grip
With another left hand
Watch his right hand slip
Towards his gun, oh no

I tackle weeds just so the moon buggers nibble
A right hand grip on his coat like she on me

Well, your LEFT HAND’S FREE
And your right’s in a grip
With another left hand
Watch his right hand slip
Towards his gun, oh no

N E O, O M G, gee whiz
Girl, you’re the one for me
Though your man’s bigger than I am
All my days he disagrees, oh no

Speak easy

Well, my LEFT HAND’S FREE
Well, my LEFT HAND’S FREE
Well, my LEFT HAND’S FREE

Hey shady baby, I’m hot
Like the prodigal son
Pick a battle eenie meenie miney moe
Hey flower, you’re the chosen one

Well, your left hand’s free
Well, my LEFT HAND’S FREE
Well, my LEFT HAND’S FREE
Well, my LEFT HAND’S FREE
Well, my LEFT HAND’S FREE
Oh no

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Alt J – Left Hand Free – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-07-08T17:11:42+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento