Lower – Lost Weight,Perfect Skin – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

lower cdIl 17 giugno è uscito “Seek Warmer Climes”,il debut album dei Lower.La band punk rock danese lancia il primo estratto “Lost Weight,Perfect Skin”.

 

 

AUDIO

TESTO

 

Stuck right here
Aging so fast going nowhere
Trapped at the depths that I dug
Regret the chances I took

Nothing changes only bliss
Which slowly ceases to exist

But then again

Lost weight, perfect skin
Will bring the torment to an end
Put the smile back on my lips
It’s a crying shame
To feel the same as in the last decade
It was tough then
Now it’s unbearable

I’ve slaved over ways to iron out
The worry lines stuck to my face
No method has proven effective
No alternatives adequate

So nothing changes only bliss
Which slowly ceases to exist
Resembling someone who belongs in a grave
Just as lively
Just as pale

I was young and attractive
On the brink of success
But somehow I threw it away

But then again

Lost weight, perfect skin
Will bring the torment to an end
Put the smile back on my lips
It’s a crying shame
To feel the same as in the last decade
It was tough then
Now it’s unbearable

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

 

Lower – Lost Weight,Perfect Skin – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-07-09T11:14:48+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento