Ola Vs Reloud – All Over The World – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

ola_vs_reloud“All Over The World” è uno degli inediti prodotti dai finalisti del talent-show TopDj,appena trasmesso da SkyUno.La produzione dei Reloud,duo EDM romano,si abbina alla voce della popstar Ola per un remake della traccia del 2010 dello stesso cantante svedese.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Now, why you move so damn slow, pick it up
You gotta let it go
So are you in or out, now what’s your game
You gotta let me know

Cause time is running out in here
And life starts wearing me out
And i would take you anywhere
You got one second to go

Just follow me all over the world
And you won’t even notice what hit you babe
Just follow me all over the world
And life will never treat you the same again

Cause a jump like this, will mess you up
But i can’t do less than this
Just follow me all over the world
And life won’t treat you so bad

You gotta let those fat beats move you feet
Baby just count on me
Just let your head go insane, lose your lane
Be what you’re made to be

Cause time is running out in here
You got one second to go

Just follow me all over the world
And you won’t even notice what hit you babe
Just follow me all over the world
And life will never treat you the same again

Cause a jump like this, will mess you up
But i can’t do less than this
Just follow me all over the world
And life won’t treat you so bad

Just follow me all over the world

And you don’t know me yet
But I don’t care (x2)

I wanna make this tonight
Let’s do this alright
Next flight is your flight
You got it girl,

Can’t stop this, tonight
Don’t be so uptight

I want you to follow me all over the world
And you won’t even notice what hit you babe
Just follow me all over the world
And life will never treat you the same again

Cause a jump like this, will mess you up
But i can’t do less than this
Just follow me all over the world
And life won’t treat you so bad

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Ola Vs Reloud – All Over The World – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-07-12T11:51:25+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento