Neon Hitch – Yard Sale – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

neon hitch yard saleLa cantautrice 28enne inglese Neon Hitch prova da qualche anno a centrare una hit,per poter almeno pubblicare il primo album.Dopo quella congiunta ottenuta con Gym Class Heroes “Ass Back Home”(2011),ci spera con il nuovo singolo “Yard Sale”,gypsy pop davvero piacevole e diverso dal solito piattume.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Roll up, I’m having a yard sale with my old stuff
I gotta get rid of this old love
The satisfaction isn’t guaranteed
No money back, no money back
I’m moving on, and I ain’t taking nothing
Cleaning up my troubles in the dustpan
A stereo, and singing a love song is a, no no…

I’m having a yard sale, giving away all of the things that I used to call my own
I’m having a yard sale, giving away all of the memories that used to feel like home
I got a box, I got a box of love and these boxes I’m giving all away for free
Cause in the box there is a person that could love you
But that person is the old me, yeah that’s the old me
Yeah that’s the old me
(I’m having a yard sale, yard sale)
That person is the old me
Yeah that’s the old me

Clothes box
I buried our pictures in the clothes box
You only love me with my clothes off
Well, I took your ring off my finger, middle finger
Baby, look at it now
I’m moving on, and I ain’t taking nothing
Cleaning up my troubles in the dustpan
A stereo, and singing a love song is a, no no…

I’m having a yard sale, giving away all of the things that I used to call my own
I’m having a yard sale, giving away all of the memories that used to feel like home
I got a box, I got a box of love and these boxes I’m giving all away for free
Cause in the box there is a person that could love you
But that person is the old me, yeah that’s the old me
Yeah that’s the old me
(I’m having a yard sale, yard sale)
That person is the old me
Yeah that’s the old me

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Neon Hitch – Yard Sale – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-08-08T11:59:38+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento