Young Guns – I Want Out – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

young guns i want outStanno completando il terzo album ma già li possiamo riascoltare con un singolo d’impatto come “I Want Out”.Sono gli inglesi Young Guns,formazione a base di hard-rock e melodie catchy che cerca finalmente una hit dopo i buoni risultati dei due album precedenti.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

All we are is leaves in the wind
And all of our moments pass us by before they begin

And I know I can’t deny
The burning in your eyes
I need a little more now
Will you dance the time left
Is burning me tonight cause I need it

Cause if this is love, baby, I want out
I will light up the sky as we burn it down
I know you can’t doubt it, but let me say
Cause I know it’s better this way
Cause if this is love, baby, I want out

All we are is breath against the glass
Just like the ashes of a fire fading fast

And I know I can’t deny
The burning in your eyes
I need a little more now
Will you dance the time left
Is burning me tonight cause I need it

Cause if this is love, baby, I want out
I will light up the sky as we burn it down
I know you can’t doubt it, but let me say
Cause I know it’s better this way
Cause if this is love, baby, I want out

If this is love, baby, I want out
I will light up the sky as we burn it down

Cause if this is love, baby, I want out
I will light up the sky as we burn it down
I know you can’t doubt it, but let me say
Cause I know it’s better this way
Cause if this is love, baby, I want out
I want out
I want out

TRADUZIONE

 

Voto 6/10

 

Young Guns – I Want Out – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-08-27T15:28:44+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento