Jack U feat. Kiesza – Take U There – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jack uI producers statunitensi Diplo e Skrillex si uniscono nel nuovo progetto Jack U e,in attesa dell’album,già tirano fuori una bomba electro-trap come “Take U There” con la rivelazione dell’anno Kiesza.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

You show me there’s something more to us
Than the same old thing, no usual affair
I will never dream of your love till you take me there
Till you take me there, ooh babe

You’ve got a lot of love to give, baby
Ooh babe, ooh babe
You’ve got a lot of love to give, baby
Ooh babe, ooh babe
You’ve got a lot of love to give, baby
Ooh babe, ooh babe
You’ve got a lot of love to give, love to give
Love to, love to, love to, love to, love, love, love, love

I will never dream of your love till you take me there

You show me there’s something more to us
Than the same old thing, no usual affair
I will never dream of your love till you take me there
Till you take me there, ooh babe

You’ve got a lot of love to give, baby
Ooh babe, ooh babe
You’ve got a lot of love to give, baby
Ooh babe, ooh babe
You’ve got a lot of love to give, baby
Ooh babe, ooh babe
You’ve got a lot of love to give, love to give
Love to, love to, love to, love to, love, love, love, love

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Jack U feat. Kiesza – Take U There – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-09-16T10:58:27+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento