Dirty South feat. Sam Martin – Unbreakable – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

DIRTY SOUTH UNBREAKIl 35enne producer australiano Dirty South sta per pubblicare il secondo album “With You”.Ciò che conta nel suo caso sono comunque i singoli ed una hit mondiale potrebbe arrivare da “Unbreakable”,cantata da Sam Martin,già in “Lovers On The Sun” di David Guetta.La traccia si distacca parzialmente da certa EDM e trova la sua strada grazie alla linea melodica originale ed alle tante tonalità della voce in questione.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

The secret that you know
But you don’t know how to say it
Surrounded by the wall
And there’s nothing left for breaking

The sun will guide you home if you let it
Far far away if you let it
But I’ll take you there, don’t forget it
I know we’ll make it
The sun will guide you home if you let it
Far far away if you let it
But I’ll take you there, don’t forget it
I know we’ll make it

Now we feel unbreakable
All my wicked days are gone
Where we’re going? We don’t know
Like tornados, we will grow
You will learn to know
You’re beautiful, beautiful
You will learn to know
You’re beautiful, beautiful

You’re halfway through the feeling
But you don’t have to tremble
And I could let you know
We could live beyond the shadows

The sun will guide you home if you let it
Far far away if you let it
But I’ll take you there, don’t forget it
I know we’ll make it
The sun will guide you home if you let it
Far far away if you let it
But I’ll take you there, don’t forget it
I know we’ll make it

You’re beautiful, beautiful
You’re beautiful, beautiful
You’re beautiful, beautiful
You’re beautiful, beautiful

Now we feel unbreakable
All my wicked days are gone
Where we’re going? We don’t know
Like tornados, we will grow
You will learn to know
You’re beautiful, beautiful
You will learn to know
You’re beautiful, beautiful

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Dirty South feat. Sam Martin – Unbreakable – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-09-27T14:32:53+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento