Galantis – Runaway (U and I) – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

galantis runawayE’ in arrivo il nuovo singolo dei Galantis,il duo EDM svedese che sembra autocompiacersi nel proporre sonorità ai limiti del trash.Detto questo,”Runaway (U & I)” è davvero una traccia da buonumore istantaneo.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Think I can fly, think I can fly when I’m with U.
My arms are wide, catching fire as the wind blows
I know that I’m rich enough for pride, I see a billion dollars in your eyes
Even if we’re strangers til we die

I wanna run away
I wanna run away
Anywhere out this place
I wanna run away
Just U and I, I, I, I, I
U and I, I, I, I, I (x3)
Just U and I

I wanna run
Chase the morning sun when I’m with U
Give it all away
Catching fire as the wind blows
I know that I’m rich enough for pride, I see a billion dollars in your eyes
Even if we’re strangers til we die

I wanna run away
I wanna run away
Anywhere out this place
I wanna run away

Just U and I, I, I, I, I
U and I, I, I, I, I (x3)
Just U and I

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Galantis – Runaway (U and I) – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-11-17T16:52:25+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento