Years and Years – Desire – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

years and years desireProsegue la lenta ma costante ascesa dei Years & Years,il terzetto electro-soul londinese che sta preparando il primo album a suon di singoli davvero intriganti,come l’attuale “Desire”(#22 UK).

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I must be tough, I must behave
I must keep fighting
Don’t give it up, I want to keep us compromising
Open your arms and pray to the truth that you’re denying
Give into the game to the sense that you’ve been hiding
Where are you taking me, I can’t be blamed
I want you to want me again

Is it DESIRE, or is it love that I feel in for you?
I want DESIRE, ‘cause your love only gets me abused
Oh, oh, oh, oho

Give me that brush, I want to show you what you’ve been missing
Am I enough, to keep the other lovers hating?
Where are you taking me, I can’t be blamed
I want you to want me again

Is it DESIRE, or is it love that I’m feeling in for you?
I want DESIRE, ‘cause your love only gets me abused
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oho

You know that you’ve got me, you locked me down
You tell me you want me now
You know that you’ve got me, you locked me down
You tell me you want me now

Is it DESIRE, or is it love that I’m feeling in for you?
I want DESIRE, ‘cause your love only gets me abused
Is it DESIRE, or is it love that I’m feeling in for you?
I want DESIRE, I wanna see what you’re willing to lose
What you’re willing to lose
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oho
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oho
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oho

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Years and Years – Desire – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-12-11T15:36:18+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento