PVRIS – My House – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

pvris my houseE’ uscito un mese fa “White Noise”(#88 USA),il debut album dei PVRIS,formazione electro-rock americana guidata da Lyndsey Gunnulfsen che incanta con una voce da brividi su melodie molto catchy come nel singolo “My House”.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I feel you in these walls,
You’re a cold air creeping in,
Chill me to my bones and skin.
I heard you down the hall,
But it’s vacant when I’m looking in,
Who let you in?
You walk around like you own the place,
But you never say anything.
I caught you walking straight through my walls,
Guess it was all my fault.
I think I let you in.

Never thought that I would feel like this,
Such a mess when I’m in your presence.
I’ve had enough, I think you’ve been making me sick,
Gotta get you out of my system.
It’s my house,
And I think it’s time to get out.
It’s my soul,
It isn’t yours anymore.
It’s my house,
And I think it’s time to get out.
Yeah, I think it’s time to get out.

You’re at my bedroom door,
Heard your footsteps on the floor,
Closer than ever before.
And now you’re in my room,
You’re a cold air creeping through,
Under sheets avoiding you.
You walk around I can hear you pace,
Circling my bed frame.
Now we’re face to face,
Head on my pillowcase,
But darling, you can’t stay.

Never thought that I would feel like this,
Such a mess when I’m in your presence.
I’ve had enough, I think you’ve been making me sick,
Gotta get you out of my system.
It’s my house,
And I think it’s time to get out.
It’s my soul,
It isn’t yours anymore.
It’s my house,
And I think it’s time to get out.
Yeah, I think it’s time to get out.

Haven’t you heard?
I’m not yours anymore.
I’m not yours anymore.
It’s my soul, and I think it’s time to get out.
Haven’t you heard?
I’m not yours anymore.
I’m not yours anymore.

It’s my house.

(I feel you in these walls,
You’re a cold air creeping in,
Chill me to my bones and skin.)

Never thought that I would feel like this,
Such a mess when I’m in your presence.
I’ve had enough, I think you’ve been making me sick,
Gotta get you out of my system.
It’s my house,
And I think it’s time to get out.
It’s my soul,
It isn’t yours anymore.
It’s my house,
And I think it’s time to get out.
Yeah, I think it’s time to get out.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

PVRIS – My House – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-12-15T16:23:54+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento