Hundred Waters – Murmurs – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

hundred waters murmur“Murmurs” è uno dei singoli estratti da “The Moon Rang Like A Bell”,secondo album per la formazione electro-folk Hundred Waters,dalla Florida.La magia di quest’album trova uno dei suoi picchi nella traccia che ascoltiamo adesso.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I wish you

I wish you would see what I see

I wish you

I wish you would see what I see

Lead a lead a light of thee
You used to use to see
How you only only need
To blow them out

Yesterday was your birthday
Happy birthday

200 candles, a liar, a scandal, a fire
through the roof, when I called you

Were you there? Were you there?
Were you ever alive?

I wish I could see what you see
I wish I could see what you see

Lead a lead a light of thee
You used to use to see
How you only only need
To blow them out

Lead a lead a light of thee
You used to use to see
How you only only need
To blow them out

Lead a lead a light of thee
You used to use to see
How you only only need
To blow them out

Silly silly silly me
I used to use to see
Now our holy holy light
Is blowing out

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Hundred Waters – Murmurs – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2014-12-23T23:19:57+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento