OMI – Cheerleader – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

omi cheerleader remix“Cheerleader” è il brano del cantante reggae/urban giamaicano OMI,pubblicato nel 2012 e rilanciato due anni dopo grazie al remix del dj tedesco Felix Jaehn che l’ha resa una hit internazionale (#1 in Olanda,Australia,Svezia,Danimarca).

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Verse 1:]
When I need motivation
My one solution is my queen
Cause she’ stay strong (yeah yeah)
She is always in my corner
Right there when I want her
All these other girls are tempting
But I’m empty when you’re gone
And they say

[Pre-Hook:]
Do you need me
Do you think I’m pretty
Do I make you feel like cheating..
And I’m like no, not really cause

[Hook:]
Oh I think that I found myself a cheerleader
She is always right there when I need her [2x]

[Verse 2:]
She walks like a model
She grants my wishes like a genie in a bottle (yeah yeah)
Cause I’m the wizard of love
And I got the magic wand
All these other girls are tempting
But I’m empty when you’re gone
And they say

[Pre-Hook:]
Do you need me?
Do you think I’m pretty?
Do I make you feel like cheating..
And I’m like no, not really cause’

[Hook:]
Oh I think that I found myself a cheerleader
She is always right there when I need her [2x]

[Verse 3:]
She gives me love and affection
Baby did I mention, you’re the only girl for me
No I don’t need a next one
Mama loves you too, she thinks I made the right selection
Now all that’s left to do
Is just for me to pop the question

[Hook:]
Oh I think that I found myself a cheerleader
She is always right there when I need her [2x]

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

OMI – Cheerleader – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-02-04T16:28:08+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento