Fyfe – Solace – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

fyfe cd2015Uscirà il 9 marzo “Control”,il debut album del 25enne cantante/compositore inglese Paul Dixon in arte Fyfe.Ascoltiamo il fantastico singolo “Solace”,perfetta fusione tra il caldo soul della voce e le fredde sonorità electro.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Living isn’t easy, when you’ve been free and it’s taken away
I will lay my head down, until some sense has been found.

I’m hardly known in the neighbourhood
But I can’t help feeling like I’ve been misunderstood.
Right to my bones, yes my sinew shook,
I feel this ground is breaking, nothing is there underfoot

Living isn’t easy, when you’ve been free and it’s taken away

I will lay my head down, until some sense has been found.

Days on days, looking back I lay,
I know I’m insecure but I’ve been wasting away.
Solace comes like I hoped it would,
Love has overcome things I didn’t know it could.

Living isn’t easy, when you’ve been free and it’s taken away
I will lay my head down, until some sense has been found.

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Fyfe – Solace – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-02-14T14:57:46+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento