Hardwell feat. Harrison – Sally – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

hardwell united we areContinua a pubblicare singoli dal suo album “United We Are”,il dj 27enne olandese Hardwell.Stavolta crea un efficace crossover rock/EDM grazie anche alla voce del cantautore inglese Harrison.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

She’s a dirty bitch and her Daddy’s rich
He’ll hunt me down d d down d down
And if her boyfriend knew what she makes me do
He’ll hunt me down down down
Cos I’m going to hell
They’ll take me away
No one can find out that I’ve been fucking sally
And if I got caught
She’s coming with me
No one can find out that I’ve been fucking sally

I’ve been I’ve been I
I’ve been fucking sally

I’ve been I’ve been I
I’ve been fucking sally

I’ve been I’ve been I
I’ve been fucking sally

I’ve been I’ve been I
I’ve been fucking sally

I’ve been I’ve been I…..

1, 2, 3 let’s go

Wish that I was rich
Cos her Dad’s a dick
He wants me dead wants me down and out
And his guns old school but the bullet’s new
So gun me down down down
Cos I’m going to hell
They’ll take me away
No one can find out that I’ve been fucking sally
And if I got caught
She’s coming with me
No one can find out that I’ve been fucking sally

I’ve been I’ve been I
I’ve been fucking sally

I’ve been I’ve been I
I’ve been fucking sally

I’ve been I’ve been I
I’ve been fucking sally

I’ve been I’ve been I
I’ve been fucking sally

I’ve been I’ve been I…..

1, 2, 3 let’s go

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Hardwell feat. Harrison – Sally – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-02-14T14:59:14+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento