Listenbee feat. Naz Tokio – Save Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

listenbee save meIl producer americano Goonrock,dopo essersi dedicato alle sonorità hiphop/R&B scrivendo per Fergie,Beyonce’ e Kanye West,cerca di reinventarsi abbracciando la deep-house col singolo “Save Me” che lo vede però col nome di Listenbee e la collaborazione di Naz Tokio come cantante.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

You caused the rain, I brought you pain
But you’re the only one that could SAVE ME
You caused the rain, I brought you pain
But you’re the only one that could SAVE ME
Oh SAVE ME, please SAVE ME
You caused the rain, I brought you pain
But you’re the only one that could SAVE ME
Oh SAVE ME

Sometimes I hit you with a dial tone
You’re right but then I say you’re wrong
Sometimes I drink too much caffeine
Or go to sleep like I’m Delpo Movin

There’s a light, there’s a light in your window
There’s a light, there’s a light in your window
There’s a light, there’s a light in your window
There’s a light, there’s a light in your window

You caused the rain, I brought you pain
But you’re the only one that could SAVE ME
You caused the rain, I brought you pain

But you’re the only one that could SAVE ME
Oh SAVE ME, please SAVE ME
You caused the rain, I brought you pain
But you’re the only one that could SAVE ME
Oh SAVE ME

Sometimes I leave you come along
Sometimes there’s skeletons in my bones
And that I drink way too much
Come home I’ll hit you with the sucker punch

There’s a light, there’s a light in your window
There’s a light, there’s a light in your window
There’s a light, there’s a light in your window
There’s a light, there’s a light in your window

You caused the rain, I brought you pain
But you’re the only one that could SAVE ME
You caused the rain, I brought you pain
But you’re the only one that could SAVE ME
Oh SAVE ME, please SAVE ME
You caused the rain, I brought you pain
But you’re the only one that could SAVE ME
Oh SAVE ME

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Listenbee feat. Naz Tokio – Save Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-03-14T14:50:36+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento