Luke Friend – Hole In My Heart – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

luke friend hole in my heartE’ il terzo classificato ad X Factor UK ’13.Il cantautore 18enne inglese Luke Friend sta per pubblicare il debut album ed intanto ci propone del folk-pop fatto con buona personalità nel singolo “Hole In My Heart”.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Since you’ve been gone nothing makes any sense
Cause being with you was the thing I did best
Now that it’s over what else have I left?

Cause I need you so much I can’t lose you I need you to know
You might have gone but I’ll never let go
Cause one day I know that you’ll come back home
Cause I won’t let go

There’s a hole in my heart, can you fix it?
There’s a hole in my heart, since you’ve been gone…

Is this L-O-V-E?
Somebody tell me what’s happening to me?
Is this L-I-F-E?
Somebody tell me, just what’s happening to me!
Since you’ve been gone!

I want you so much that it hurts me to think
That we’ll be like strangers the next time we meet
Cause I used to have everything that you need
And I need you so!

There’s a hole in my heart, can you fix it?
There’s a hole in my heart, since you’ve been gone…

Is this L-O-V-E?
Somebody tell me what’s happening to me?
Is this L-I-F-E?
Somebody tell me, just what’s happening to me!
Since you’ve been gone!

There’s a hole in my heart! [3x]

With all the answers
Maybe we could save this!

This hole in my heart! [3x]

Is this L-O-V-E?
Somebody tell me what’s happening to me?
Is this L-I-F-E?
Somebody tell me, just what’s happening to me!
There’s a hole in my heart, can you fix it?

There’s a hole in my heart, since you’ve been gone…

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Luke Friend – Hole In My Heart – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-04-07T16:19:29+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento