BORNS – 10000 Emerald Pools – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

borns ep2015Un giovane cantautore di Los Angeles che si fa chiamare BøRNS ha appena pubblicato il debut EP “Candy”.Ascoltiamo il singolo “10,000 Emerald Pools”,pop-folk che non colpisce quanto invece il bel timbro vocale dell’artista.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I’ll dive in deeper, deeper for you
Down to the bottom, 10,000 emerald pools
Down to the bottom, 10,000 emerald pools
Under water
Time is standing still
You’re the treasure
Dive down deeper
Still, all I need is you
You’re all I need to breathe
All I need is you!

I’ll make a living, trying to get away
10,000 fathoms, under a tidal wave
It can never pull me away
No way!
Under water
Time is standing still
You’re the treasure
Dive down deeper
Still, all I need is you
You’re all I need to breathe
All I need is you!
You’re all I need to breathe
Down to the bottom, 10,000 emerald pools
You’re all I need to breathe
I’ll dive in deeper, deeper for you
You’re all I need to breathe

All I need is you!
All I need is you!
It can never pull me away
Time is standing still
Dive down deeper
Still, all I need is you
You’re all I need to breathe
All I need is you!

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

BORNS – 10000 Emerald Pools – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-04-08T17:26:16+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento