Kat Dahlia – I Think I’m In Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kat dahlia cd2015“My Garden”(#54 USA) è il debut album della cantante pop/R&B 24enne Kat Dahlia.L’artista di Miami ci propone come nuovo singolo la ballad “I Think I’m In Love”,non male nella sua semplicità.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Time’s been ticking, hearts are runnin’
Think that Cupid’s up to somethin’
You asked me how I feel, I say nothin’
But lately color seems so bright
And the stars light up the night
My feet they feel so light
I’m ignoring all the signs
I keep on frontin’, yeah I stay bluffin’
I keep you wonderin’
Keep you huntin’ for my lovin’
But I crave us huggin’
Yeah I stay starvin’
Cause I can’t admit that you got got all the strings
And know just how to tug ‘em

I think I’m in love again
(My head, yeah you’re in my head)
I think I’m in love again
(My head, yeah you’re in my head)
I didn’t think it could be true
Let alone that it would be you
I think I’m in love again
(I’m in love, I’m in love, I’m in love)

My hearts’ pacin’, I’m confused, I’m dazin’
I saw something I never seen in you, it’s got me shakin’
I must be halucinatin’
I hear it happens, I’m just sayin’
Babe I’m just sayin’
Someone give me some paper
Someone give me some crayons
I’m feeling like a child, I need something to pray on
I’m trying hard to trust you when you say “give me a hand”
Baby I’m fallin’, I hope you catch me when I land

I think I’m in love again
(My head, yeah you’re in my head)
I think I’m in love again
(My head, yeah you’re in my head)
I didn’t think it could be true
Let alone that it would be you
I think I’m in love again
(I’m in love, I’m in love, I’m in love)

In my dreams you’re the dutch and I’m the dutchess
And your blunts are always loose so I’m in charge of rollin’ dutches
And we getting so high, we always get the munchies
And we go for early brunches that turn into late lunches
And we ain’t gotta label, we’re just rollin’ with the punches
I make fun of your belly and tell you do some crunches
And you say “yeah well your ass jiggles, go and do some lunges”
I say “fuck you” while I’m thinking of you as my husband
I think I’m in love

I think I’m in love again
(My head, yeah you’re in my head)
I think I’m in love again
(My head, yeah you’re in my head)
I didn’t think it could be true
Let alone that it would be you
I think I’m in love again
(I’m in love, I’m in love, I’m in love)

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Kat Dahlia – I Think I’m In Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-04-09T16:48:22+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento