Mario Biondi – Love Is A Temple – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mario biondi love isUscirà il 5 maggio “Beyond”,il nuovo album di Mario Biondi promosso dall’imminente tour e dal singolo “Love Is A Temple”,meraviglia soul/pop da scoprire e che non troverà purtroppo spazio nelle radio mainstream.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

There is nothing that I can do
I’ve said my mind only you
and what I see you’re not true
and make I believe I fell
I cannot reach out to you
I hold you someday, some how
and when all our dreams come true
Oh Lord
No matter how long it takes
To be there
the few that can be One by Lord
if you believe it
Love is a temple
don’t take it for granted
and when it happens
it’s time to write your story
I try to break up our the rules
In order to hold you soon
this time I’m close to you
girl you swept away from me
forever loose the change you gave it
Oh yeah
You better meet the train on time
you and I
Love is a temple
don’t take it for granted
and when it happens
it’s time to write your story
Love is a temple
don’t take it for granted
and when it happens
it’s time to write your story
No matter how long it takes
To be there
the few that can be One by Lord
if you believe it
Love is a temple
Love is a temple
don’t take it for granted
and when it happens
it’s time to write your story
Love is a temple
don’t take it for granted
and when it happens
it’s time to write your story
write your story right now

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Mario Biondi – Love Is A Temple – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-04-27T15:37:17+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento