Best Coast – Heaven Sent – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

best coast cd2015Uscirà il 5 maggio “California Nights”,terzo disco per i Best Coast.Il duo surf-garage di Los Angeles,ci offre il singolo “Heaven Sent”,dal perfetto mood estivo.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I never meant to make you cry I can’t pretend
I never told a thousand lies it’s not the end
I just want you to know that I think that you are
Heaven sent, heaven sent
Heaven sent, heaven sent

When you were gone I wasn’t good I wasn’t fine
I woke up in the morning losing my mind
I just want you to know that I think that you are
Heaven sent, heaven sent
Heaven sent, heaven sent

Heaven sent, heaven sent…

You are the one that I adore, that I adore
You are the one that I adore, that I adore
You are the one that I adore, that I adore
You are the one that I adore, that I adore

Heaven sent, heaven sent
Heaven sent, heaven sent

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Best Coast – Heaven Sent – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-04-30T16:04:42+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento