Erika – I Think About You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

erika_i_think_about_youErika è un nome fondamentale della italodance dei primi duemila,e adesso ritorna con un brano urban-soul davvero piacevole e ben prodotto che precede il suo nuovo album.Ascoltiamo “I Think About You”,dalla cantante di Latina classe ’84.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I want to feed your feelings this time
I want to catch your heart
And make you think of me
I need to share my heart with someone
I look around and then I see your face
But every time that I try to say something
I just came feet up, and moving on like was on your way
I have no chance with someone like you
I just can’t close my eyes and think of you

Every time I THINK ABOUT YOU
I wanna know what you do
Every time I THINK ABOUT YOU
I don’t know what to say
I don’t know what to do
But think about you

I dream of you and me together
I just can’t wait to see if you’ll be mine tonight
I try to start a conversation
I’ll take your hands to keep you close to me
But every time that I try to say something
I just came feet up, and moving on like was on your way
I have no chance with someone like you
I just can’t close my eyes and think of you

(x2)
Every time I THINK ABOUT YOU
I wanna know what you do
Every time I THINK ABOUT YOU
I don’t know what to say
I don’t know what to do
But think about you

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Erika – I Think About You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-05-08T17:04:23+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento