Armin Van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

armin_van_buuren_another_you_feat_mr_probzUna traccia pop-EDM di prevedibile successo è la nuova del dj Armin Van Buuren con la voce di Mr Probz,una collaborazione tutta olandese per il singolo “Another You”.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

I’m not saying, I’m not sorry
Just lookin’ for another you
It’s not getting any better (better)
But we can’t outdo when there’s something out that we keep holdin’ up to the best days

[Chorus:]
I’m not saying, I’m not sorry
Just lookin’ for another you…

I don’t know any other way to show it’s not getting any better
I think we both know there’s something out that we keep holdin’ up to the best days

[Chorus]

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Armin Van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-05-16T12:48:03+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento