Otto Knows – Next To Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

otto knows next to meIl producer 26enne svedese Otto Knows,cerca una nuova hit dopo “Million Voices” del 2012 e lo fa con la traccia EDM/pop “Next To Me”.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

As a kid they told it was made up
But I used to tell them they were wrong
It’s the blue eyed girl that made me wake up
Stayed right behind me in this song
Instead they counted every heartbeat
Thinking about the words to say
Try not to understand our feeling
Would it ever go away

Now those were the days
Before you had to go away
Now I’m dancing by myself
I’m in the rain
Now it’s getting rather cold
And I just wanted you to know
That if my dreams will ever be
With you come dancing next to me
Next to me

Next to me
Next to me

Next to me [x9]

You told me we would be forever
But maybe we were just too young
I wonder if you still remember
When we were dancing in the sun

Now those were the days
Before you had to go away
Now I’m dancing by myself
I’m in the rain
Now it’s getting rather cold
And I just wanted you to know
That if my dreams will ever be
With you come dancing next to me
Next to me

Next to me [x9]

Next to me [x9]

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Otto Knows – Next To Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-05-21T10:10:14+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento