Petite Meller – Baby Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

petite meller baby love“Baby Love” è il nuovo singolo della cantautrice francese Petite Meller,che sceglie sonorità pop-house abbastanza comuni ma comunque piacevoli,per parlare di tematiche più profonde.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

I don’t get the guy I’m
I don’t get guy I’m lovin’
I’m lovin, I’m lovin’

(2x)
She will break the most of we
Just look at what you’re humpin’

I’m hoping

(2x)
Ta da da da da da da
Ta da da da da da
Ta da da da da da

[Chorus] (2x)
Baby, Love, you don’t know
What that means
Baby, Love
Disappearing while you’re here

You just knock me off my feet
I’m sweating off my body
I shiver
When I’m walking on the street
I’m tryin’ not to worry
Have mercy

(2x)
Ta da da da da da da
Ta da da da da da
Ta da da da da da

[Chorus] (2x)
Baby, Love, you don’t know
What that means
Baby, Love
Disappearing while you’re here

(2x)
Lovin’ somebody
We can have fun
Sure you don’t want it
The night is young
Thinking I’m falling
Better I’ll run
Mama don’t let me
Don’t let me reaching the ground

Oh oh oh oh

[Chorus] (2x)
Baby, Love, you don’t know
What that means
Baby, Love
Disappearing while you’re here

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Petite Meller – Baby Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-05-22T15:16:08+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento