Claptone feat. Jaw – Dear Life – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

claptone__dear_lifeDopo una serie di remix di livello,il producer berlinese Claptone si cimenta con l’inedito “Dear Life”,traccia deep-house con la voce del connazionale Jaw,che a dire il vero non impressiona più di tanto.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Dear life, I wish you have told me
‘Bout the beautiful ways
I’m not the best at falling
Most of the time
The best times hide in mistakes!
Sometimes I wish I was blind
To see the other’s beauty

To see the other’s beauty
To see the other’s beauty
To see the other’s beauty
To see the other’s beauty
To see the other’s beauty
To see the other’s beauty

To see the other’s beauty
(To see them all)
To see the other’s beauty
(To see them all)
To see the other’s beauty
(To see them all)
To see the other’s beauty
(To see them all)

Dear life, I wish you have told me
‘Bout the beautiful ways
I’m not the best at falling
Most of the time
The best times hide in mistakes!
Sometimes I wish I was blind
To see the other’s beauty

To see the other’s beauty
To see the other’s beauty
To see the other’s beauty
To see the other’s beauty
To see the other’s beauty
To see the other’s beauty

To see the other’s beauty
(To see them all)
To see the other’s beauty
(To see them all)
To see the other’s beauty
(To see them all)
To see the other’s beauty
(To see them all

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Claptone feat. Jaw – Dear Life – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-06-20T11:36:31+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento