John Newman – Lights Down – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

john newman cd2015Uscirà il 16 ottobre “Revolve”,secondo album di John Newman che nel nuovo singolo “Lights Down” si gioca fin troppo presto la carta di una traccia simile alla sua hit “Love Me Again”,forse scottato dallo scarso successo del primo estratto “Come And Get It”,di qualità nettamente superiore.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Oh baby, is it right, is it right, is it all good?
So you see lately, given up, given up, given up on love.

And you, you… you can try and change my ways.
But I’m so scared baby, in the morning I will run again.

I can feel it with the lights down baby, with the lights down baby, no, no.
No, no,
I can feel it with the lights down baby, with the lights down baby, no, no.
Oh yeah!
I can feel it with the lights down baby, with the lights down baby, no, no.

I can’t keep playing, the games I’m playing every night.
Guess I’m just hiding, the broken man I am inside.

But you, you… you could help me change my ways.
But I’m so scared baby, in the morning I will run again.

I can feel it with the lights down baby, with the lights down baby, no, no.
Oh yeah!

I can feel it with the lights down baby, with the lights down baby, no, no.
Letting out, letting out the pain that we hide within.
I can feel it with the lights down baby, with the lights down baby, no, no.
I can feel it with the lights down baby, with the lights down baby, no, no.
I can feel it with the lights down baby, with the lights down baby, no, no.

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

John Newman – Lights Down – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-07-30T18:34:22+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento