Wavves – Way To Much – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

wavves album 2015“Way Too Much” è il nuovo singolo dal quinto album “V” che uscirà ad ottobre,della formazione indie rock californiana Wavves.La band di Nathan Williams potrebbe fare qualche meritato passo in avanti nelle già frequentate classifiche di vendita grazie ad una traccia garage-punk essenziale e molto radiofonica.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

Sorry, if I woke you up this morning
It was early
The sun was coming up and I’ve been drinking, too much
Drinking too much
Here I am, I’m just stumbling and I’m looking for a purpose
I’m just leaning and it’s coming to the surface
Too much, always thinking too much

This conversations getting boring
I’ve given up and now I’m on the ground
Way too much

Later on, I don’t hope to find myself laid out in pieces
I’ve been scattered and divided for no reason, I don’t know
And it’s hurting so much
Holding on, I am crashing for some way to stop this feeling
By replacing what I’m feeling, am I sinking?
Too much, always thinking too much

This conversations getting boring
I’ve given up and now I’m on the ground
I’m slowly sinking into nothing
I’ve given up and now I’m on the ground
Way too much

I sink like a stone
Just like you knew I would, babe
Knew I would, babe
I sink like a stone
Just like you knew I would, babe
Knew I would, babe

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 7/10

 

Wavves – Way To Much – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-08-03T18:18:13+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento