Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike feat. NeYo – Higher Place – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

dimitri vegas higher placeI fratelli belgi dell’EDM Dimitri Vegas e Like Mike,raggiungono spesso le prime posizioni nel loro Paese,mentre non hanno ancora piazzato la hit internazionale.Ci provano con “Higher Place”,traccia cantata da Ne-Yo che a dire il vero non convince sia per lo scopo più commerciale che per la qualità della produzione.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

Show me to a higher place
Take me to outer space
I want you to be my friend
We’ll make it till the world ends

Show me to a higher place
Take me to outer space
I want you to be my friend
We’ll make it till the world ends

Don’t give me love
Governed by life
Limited by
These worldy heights
I want a love
That the universe
Can never stop
Can never hurt
I want a love that will last
After this world is our past
A love that no time could erase
A love in a higher place

Show me to a higher place
Take me to outer space
I want you to be my friend
We’ll make it till the world ends

Show me to a higher place
Take me to outer space
I want you to be my friend
We’ll make it till the world ends

Don’t sell me short
(Don’t sell me short)
On unconditional
(On unconditional)
I want a love
Beyond what we all know
Whoooooooo
I want a love that will last
After this world is our past
A love that no time could erase
A love in a higher place

Show me to a higher place
Take me to outer space
I want you to be my friend
We’ll make it till the world ends

Show me to a higher place
Take me to outer space
I want you to be my friend
We’ll make it till the world ends

Show me to a higher place
Take me to outer space
I want you to be my friend
We’ll make it till the world ends

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike feat. NeYo – Higher Place – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-08-08T17:06:29+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento