Nicky William – What If – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

nicky_william_what if“What If” è il debut single del cantautore 19enne svedese Nicky William,voce particolare ed un talento che promette davvero bene,seppur qui al servizio di una traccia piuttosto semplice ma comunque discreta per un inizio.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

You use your f..ked up technique
Trying to get her into bed
I use carefully chosen words
To get in her head
In your dreams you see her dancing and strip
I see her aura like an acid trip
Now I’m hiding under sheets of guilt
That keep me going, going

What if, is what you are to me..

Throwing tears into the lake
Has gotten to be such a headache
Leaving loneliness for the trees
While I find something new to please me
My ears prefer the sound of the clock
Hitting four AM with a bang
Now I’m hiding pills under my bed
That keep me going, going

What if, is what you are to me..

Flashing lights bright above me
Scary faces that try to abduct me
Leaving signs that lead me to you
Finding a knife that fits the cut
No shortage of inner damage
Just a big drop from the missing piece, a missing piece
A missing piece is what you are to me

What if, is what you are to me

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Nicky William – What If – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-08-25T16:26:41+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento