Deorro feat. Erin McCarley – I Can Be Somebody – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

Prosegue l’ascesa del dj 23enne messicandeorro i can be somebodyo Deorro,ora col nuovo singolo “I Can Be Somebody”.La voce della 36enne texana Erin McCarley di solito alle prese con il country-folk,dona maggior intensità ad una traccia EDM di buon livello.

 

AUDIO

TESTO

I’m here alone on a desert road
Looking for water on my way back home
I’m ready, I’m ready for a better life
Whiskey eyes and my last cigarette
I wanna wake up with no regrets
I’m ready, I’m ready for a better life

I’m tired of running from these shadows
I’m ready to figure out a way to get over you

I know I can be somebody
Be somebody ohh to love
I know I can be somebody
Be somebody ohh to love

Someone to love
I’m ready

Passing hard and it’s pouring rain
I feel the world turned for a change
I’m ready, I’m ready for a better life
And the ways running through the sky
I wanna race my voice and cry
I’m ready, I’m ready to figure out a way to get over you

I know I can be somebody
Be somebody ohh to love
I know I can be somebody
Be somebody ohh to love

Someone to love
Someone to love
Someone to love

Let me be someone
Let me be someone

And the ways running through the sky
I wanna race my voice and cry
I’m ready, I’m ready

Let me be someone
Let me be someone

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 6/10

 

Deorro feat. Erin McCarley – I Can Be Somebody – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-08-29T14:47:38+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento