Alex Adair – Heaven – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

alex adair heavenDopo il buon successo del debut single “Make Me Feel Better”,il producer inglese Alex Adair propone “Heaven”,traccia deep/tropical house che sembra un mega mashup di molte cose già sentite.

 

VIDEO

TESTO

[Intro]
Oh
Oh
Heaven must have sent you

[Verse 1]
No I don’t know where you come from baby
Don’t know where you’ve been my baby
But heaven must have sent you
Heaven must have sent you

[Refrain] x2
Heaven must have sent you

[Verse 2] x2
So long I’ve needed love right near me
Have some boys to cheer me
Heaven must have sent you, honey
Heaven must have sent you

[Hook]
Oh baby
Yeah
Love you more each day
It’s a heaven in your arms
Boy, it’s the sweetness of your charms
Makes me love you more each day
In your arms I want to stay
Hey yeah
Oh
Oh

[Refrain]
Heaven must have sent you

TRADUZIONE…

 

Voto 5/10

 

Alex Adair – Heaven – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2015-09-14T17:10:41+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento